We at Australian Theatre Live give huge thanks to our donors, who have supported us in making the best of Australian theatre accessible to audiences regionally, nationally, and internationally.

Visit our Support Us page to consider becoming an Australian Theatre Live donor today.

Australian Theatre Live is on the register of Cultural Organisations under Subdivision 30-B of the Income Tax Assessment Act 1997. Australian Theatre Live is on the ACNC Charity Register.



The Seaborn, Broughton & Walford Foundation

The WeirAnderson Foundation

RED Supporter: $5,000 – $9,999

Victoria Taylor

ORANGE Supporter: $1,000 – $4,999

Amanda Bishop

YELLOW Supporter: $100 – $999

Robyn Fortescue

Ergad Gold

Jan Harland

Amanda Horne

Katinka van Ingen

Robert Love

Lex Marinos

Theo Papas

Lexi Sekuless

Therase Tran

Yvonne Langley Walsh

Dorothy Waterhouse

Amanda Wright

Thank you!